Standalone Sunday #9

Standalone Sunday is a weekly tag created by Megan @bookslayerReads. It’s a great way to recommend standalone novels to people, and so I chip in every once in a while with novels I’ve read and loved, or novels on my TBR that I am excited to get around to. My standalone for this week is…

KOGT

Title: Knit One, Girl Two
Author: Shira Glassman
Publication Date:
May 22nd, 2017
Genre: Contemporary; F/F Romance; Novella

Knit One, Girl Two by Shira Glassman! I have yet to read this novella but I’m excited to eventually get round to it. It looks adorable and since I’m struggling with reading right now, a cute novella sounds perfect. Heard nothing but good things so far, so watch this space for a book review from me!

Recommend to: Readers wanting a short and cutesy f/f romance  🙂


What standalone novel do you recommend this Sunday? Let me know in the comments!
jess

Also find me on Tumblr || Goodreads || Twitter

4 thoughts on “Standalone Sunday #9

Leave a Reply!

