Another eBook Haul!

I’m in a massive reading slump. It’s not that I don’t want to read, but it’s that I have way too much on my mind that I can’t concentrate or even relax enough to get into a book and enjoy it. Even so, I’m still buying eBooks because I can’t resist the good offers, and they’re slowly piling up on my Kindle app. So I thought since I can’t really read them right now, I’d make a post on all the books I bought recently!


Bought (Kindle):

haul2

The Hate U Give – Angie Thomas
Black Rainbow – J.J. McAvoy
What About Today – Dawn Lanuza
Better at Weddings Than You – Mina V. Esguerra
When Sparks Fly – Ines Bautista-Yao
The Melody of Me and You – M. Hollis
Under Rose-Tainted Skies – Louise Gornall

So these are the novels I’ve bought over the past month or so. Many of them I bought while they were on sale – I’m trying to save money so cheap eBook deals are irresistible to me! Of course, I’ve seen and heard great things about many of these books and I’m excited to read them, especially THUG and Better at Weddings. It’s nice to know that, when I do actually get back into reading, I have a bunch of awesome eBooks waiting for me  🙂

NetGalley:

SSTDO

 

 

 

 


Strawberry Summer
 – Melissa Brayden
The Do-Over – Charlotte Penn Clark

So I’m temporarily abandoning NetGalley, because of course, since I’m not reading any novels, requesting them wouldn’t make sense. But I do have a couple novels I have yet to read and review. Strawberry Summer is a cute f/f summer romance novel, and The Do-Over is the second novel in the Extra Credit series, and I feel terrible for having not read them yet, but I will… eventually!


And that’s my second eBook haul! What are your most recent book purchases? Let me know in the comments!

Until next time!
jess

Also find me on Tumblr || Goodreads || Twitter

8 thoughts on “Another eBook Haul!

  1. I feel you! I was going to come back to reading this week, but I got sick (and I’m still sick), so now I just feel all blah. 😝

    I hope you enjoy THUG! I absolutely loved that book! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

