One Lovely Blog Award

This award is too cute! Thank you to Lois and David @LoisReadsBooks for nominating me  ❤

Rules:
– Thank the person who nominated you, and link to their blog.
– Add The One Lovely Blog Award to your post.
– Share 7 things about yourself.
– Pass this on to as many bloggers as you like (15 max).
– Include this set of rules.
– Inform your nominees.


7 things about me:

  1. I am currently studying for my driving theory (test is tomorrow) and I absolutely hate it. Wish me luck because I’m doing terribly at it. Update: I passed!
  2. I am a ASMR addict!
  3. I no longer watch TV – I just find it boring.
  4. I love conspiracy theories.
  5. My current favourite food is pasta, but I only tried pasta for the first time last year (I have NO idea why it took me so long)!
  6. I’m painting my nails white while I’m writing this.
  7. I love strawberry flavoured food stuff but I hate strawberries – those things are way too sweet!

 

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-13-39-58


Tags: I’m tagging everyone because I’m a lazy rule breaker.

Share a random fact about you in the comments!  🙂

Until next time,
jess

Also find me on Tumblr || Goodreads || Twitter

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Best of luck to you on your theory test tomorrow! And if you fail – don’t worry! I passed mine on my second try too and it wasn’t bad at all! I’ve been driving for 5,5 years by now! You can do it!

    Like

Leave a Reply!

