Standalone Sunday #7 (Also I’m in Spam Jail)

Standalone Sunday was created by Megan @bookslayerReads, and I haven’t made a post in over a month. Whoops! My Standalone Sunday this week is…

lgl

Title: Let’s Get Lost
Author: Adi Alsaid
Publication Date: July 29th, 2014
Genre: YA; Contemporary; Romance

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid. I have a list of books that I read while commuting to uni and back, and this novel is one that stands out for me. This book follows Leila as she goes on a road trip alone and meets four different people during her travels. Each person she meets is dealing with a difficult situation in their life, and with Leila, they face their problem all while getting into a bunch of crazy adventures. The novel is divided into five short stories and each one centres on Leila in a different setting with a different character. I thought it was a very cute and cheesy read!

Recommend to: Romance fans! Readers looking for a road trip-esque novel.


Have you read Let’s Get Lost? What did you think? Let me know in the comments!

Also, all my comments are being marked as spam which is incredibly annoying! I’m waiting to hear back from support, but know that I am commenting on people’s posts and I’m not ignoring you guys! I hope this gets resolved soon…

Until next time!
jess

Also find me on Tumblr || Goodreads || Twitter

17 thoughts on “Standalone Sunday #7 (Also I’m in Spam Jail)

Leave a Reply!

