Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag

A Christmassy book tag! This tag was created by Astra @AStrangersGuideToNovels, and I was tagged by Belle @BelleCanRead – thank you!!


1. Name a book you would like to see under the Christmas tree.

tfc

I’m not receiving any books this year – but I’d love to have the All for the Game trilogy in paperback!

2. Name a book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season.

nb

I’ve been in a slump all month – but I’m thinking of picking up Naughty Boss by Whitney G. – a NA novella. I have a need for cheese!

3. Name your favourite Christmas movie.

I don’t think I have one. I like watching Disney movies around Christmas time though.

5. Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with.

tumblr_mxlp5jcfcw1rcq7ako1_1280

Fanart Source

I wanna spend Christmas with my ot3 Herongraystairs – I’d be a major third (fourth) wheel but that’s okay.

6. To give or receive?

Both? I love receiving presents because of course I do! But I also love giving loved one prezzies too (given that they’re easy to buy for!)

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

A Christmas in Narnia would be nice!

8. Fondest Christmas memory?

I’m lucky and I have many fond Christmas memories, but mainly I like seeing my family happy.

9. Can you say Christmas tree ten times fast in a row (pronouncing it correctly)?

I did  😉


Tag: I tag anyone what wants to do this tag!

Happy Holidays!

jess

Also find me on Tumblr || Goodreads || Twitter

7 thoughts on “Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag

Leave a Reply!

