Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you to Lauren and Vanessa @PartnerInReading for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. It’s always such a surprise when people tag me in things so I’m very flattered to be picked!

Rules:
– Show the award on your blog
– Thank the person that has nominated you
– Share 7 different facts about yourself
– Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
– Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination


7 facts about me:

1. While I love everything bookish, I also love fashion and interior design.

2. I’m vegetarian, and have been since July of this year.

3. I have a degree in English Studies and I’m doing absolutely nothing with it…

4. When I was a child, I wanted to be a butterfly.

5. I think I own around 200 physical books, and I am desperate to get rid of a LOT of them.

6. I have sectoral heterochromia in my right eye, and I got it because my brother hit me in the face when we were younger…

7. I’m left handed Β πŸ™‚


Tags:
Reg @SheLatitude
Dessie @SamodivaReads
Ashley @InsideMyMinds
Poulami @DaydreamingBooks
Shannon @MediaShadowReads
Sarah @LittleReader
Allie @ALiteraryWanderer
Kristin Rose @KristinRoseReads
Ami @LuvToRead
Mel @TheBookMoo
Jacquie, Gina, & Lindsay @RattletheStars
Nini @NiniReads.png
Bia @BeautyandtheBooks
Alisha @GeekingGinger
Anne @InkedBrownies

As always, don’t feel obliged to do this! It’s all for fun πŸ™‚

And thank you again to Lauren & Vanessa for the nomination!

Until next time,
jess

Also findΒ me on TumblrΒ ||Β GoodreadsΒ || Twitter

21 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I was so sure I commented on this when you first posted it! I probably did but didn’t press ‘Post Comment’ haha! I’ve had another read through as I’m going to do mine as a part of my Blogmas as a cheat post hehe! I love your facts lovely and if you ever want to get rid of some books I’m here πŸ˜€ I’m thinking about doing a giveaway at some point next year and including books, I’m not sure how many people would get involved though! Thank you for the nomination, mine will be up very soon! – Sarah xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I certainly hope you gave your brother a good ass-whooping back in the end! So ehm, where are these physical books going to, hmm? If they need a loving home and a warm place to sleep at, I always have room in my bookcase for more! (right *snorts* I need a new bookcase xD). Thank you for the tag! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thanks for nominating me, Jess! I’m slowly trying to go vegetarian then vegan but I find it a bit too pricey here from where I’m from (the Philippines) with the resources. πŸ˜… I’ve been a pescatarian for over a year though! And I can relate to #5. πŸ˜… feel like I could sell some of them to get other books!

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re welcome! I was pescatarian for a little while – I agree about the food prices, that’s one of the reasons I’m not vegan. And yes! A lot of the books I own are ones I bought for university. I need to sell them at some point… 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply!

